Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price £8.00
Regular price £10.00 Sale price £8.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

‘Superhuman’ CD disc.

1. Superhuman 
2. Golden 
3. Flying Visit
4. Sickness 
5. Party’s Over 
6. This Is How My Voice Sounds 
7. Thunder Love
8. Breadwinner
9. Vices
10. Demons 
11. Darkness I Feel
12. Special

Ferris & Sylvester release their debut album ‘Superhuman’, a body of work highlighting the very best of the duo’s timeless songwriting. The twelve track album was recorded at Bear Creek Studios, Seattle USA with Ryan Hadlock and at Sawmills Studio, Cornwall UK with Michael Rendall. It holds 10 never before heard songs and takes the listener on a journey through the duo’s world where genres intertwine and emotions are stripped down to the core.

View full details